Staff and Employment

Our Staff Employment

Please send all Employment Applications to:

Cathy Warden

Administrative Assistant

Contact Administrative Assistantfdesk@alaskapac.org
Contact AdministrationPhone: 263-2900
Contact Administrative AssistantFax: 263-2927


 

Staff at the Center


Administration


President & COONancy Harbour
President & COO
907-263-2913 | nharbour@alaskapac.org

Vice PresidentCindy Hamilton
Vice President and Event Operations Director
907-263-2919 | chamilton@alaskapac.org

Vice President, Strategic Development & CommunicationsCodie Costello
Vice President, Strategic Development & Communications
907-263-2923 | ccostello@alaskapac.org

Administrative AssistantCathy Warden
Administrative Assistant
907-263-2900 | fdesk@alaskapac.org

Accounting TechnicianMelanie J. Cross
Accounting & Human Resources Technician
907-263-2911 | accounting@alaskapac.org


Front of House


Volunteer Services ManagerMelissa Weckhorst
Volunteer Services Manager
907-263-2920 | mweckhorst@alaskapac.org

CenterTix StaffHouse Managers
Bob, Devron, Janet, Jolie, Larissa, Larry, Marcia, Margaret, Mike
907-263-2900

CenterTix StaffUshering in the Arts
907-263-2921 | uita@alaskapac.org


Production


Production Manager: Atwood Concert HallFred Sager
Production Manager: Atwood Concert Hall
907-263-2945 | fsager@alaskapac.org

Production Manager: Discovery TheatreMark Florez
Production Manager: Discovery Theatre
907-263-2942 | mflorez@alaskapac.org

Production Manager: Sydney Laurence TheatreWendy Odden
Production Manager: Sydney Laurence Theatre
907-263-2948 | wodden@alaskapac.org

Event ManagerStephen Crawford
Production Manager: Voth Hall and Lobbies
907-263-2946 | scrawford@alaskapac.org


CenterTix


Director of TicketingJohn Fraser
Director of Ticketing
907-263-2722 | jfraser@alaskapac.org

Box Office ManagerMiki McKay
Box Office Manager
907-263-2712 | mmckay@centertix.com

Web/Systems ManagerKevin Bennett
Website Manager
907-263-2723 | kbennett@alaskapac.org

Assistant Box Office ManagerColin Roshak
Assistant Box Office Manager
907-263-2710 | croshak@centertix.com

Assistant Box Office ManagerMax Aronson
Assistant Box Office Manager
907-263-2711 | maronson@centertix.com

CenterTix StaffCenterTix
Box Office & Call Center Staff
Alex, Alexandra, Carolyn, Carrie, Cody, Cookie, Janet, Jessika, Kacie, Kaeli, Katherina, Kelley, Kris, Lana, Sandy, and Sarah
907-263-2787 | info@centertix.com


CenterTix employee scheduling software provided by When I Work


Facility Manager


Facility ManagerMarvin Marizan
Facility Manager
907-263-2962 | mmarizan@alaskapac.org

Lead Security OfficerDaniel Weckhorst
Lead Security Officer
907-263-2965 | security@alaskapac.org

MechanicsGaylord Kaze & Eric Arguelles
Mechanics
907-263-2962

SecuritySierra, Gabriel, Patrick, Bob
Security
907-263-2965

CustodiansJim Lambertson
Lead Custodian
907-263-2961


 

Employment Opportunities

For current employment opportunities click here.

Alaska Center for the Performing Arts is an Equal Opportunity Employer.




Back to Top