Staff and Employment

Our Staff Employment

Please send all Employment Applications to:

Julie Garrett

Administrative Assistant

Contact Rebecca Gilmanfdesk@alaskapac.org
Contact AdministrationPhone: 263-2900
Contact Rebecca GilmanFax: 263-2927


 

Staff at the Center


Administration


President & COONancy Harbour
President & COO
907-263-2913 | nharbour@alaskapac.org

Vice PresidentCindy Hamilton
Vice President and Event Operations Director
907-263-2919 | chamilton@alaskapac.org

Vice President, Strategic Development & CommunicationsCodie Costello
Vice President, Strategic Development & Communications
907-263-2923 | ccostello@alaskapac.org

Administrative AssistantJulie Garrett
Administrative Assistant
907-263-2900 | fdesk@alaskapac.org

Accounting TechnicianMelanie J. Cross
Accounting & Human Resources Technician
907-263-2911 | accounting@alaskapac.org


Front of House


Volunteer Services ManagerMelissa Weckhorst
Volunteer Services Manager
907-263-2920 | mweckhorst@alaskapac.org

CenterTix StaffHouse Managers
Bob, Devron, Janet, Larissa, Larry, Marcia, Margaret, Mike, Sarah
907-263-2900

CenterTix StaffUshering in the Arts
907-263-2921 | uita@alaskapac.org


Production


Production Manager: Atwood Concert HallFred Sager
Production Manager: Atwood Concert Hall
907-263-2945 | fsager@alaskapac.org

Production Manager: Discovery TheatreMark Florez
Production Manager: Discovery Theatre
907-263-2942 | mflorez@alaskapac.org

Production Manager: Sydney Laurence TheatreWendy Odden
Production Manager: Sydney Laurence Theatre
907-263-2948 | wodden@alaskapac.org

Event ManagerStephen Crawford
Production Manager: Voth Hall and Lobbies
907-263-2946 | scrawford@alaskapac.org


CenterTix


Director of TicketingJohn Fraser
Director of Ticketing
907-263-2722 | jfraser@alaskapac.org

Box Office ManagerBeth Rosenbaum
Box Office Manager
907-263-2712 | brosenbaum@centertix.com

Web/Systems ManagerKevin Bennett
Website Manager
907-263-2723 | kbennett@alaskapac.org

Assistant Box Office ManagerMiki McKay
Assistant Box Office Manager
907-263-2711 | mmckay@centertix.com

CenterTix StaffCenterTix
Box Office/Call Center Staff
Alex, Alexandra, Areana, Carolyn, Cody, Cookie, Gabe, Janet, Jessika, Kaeli, Katherina, Kelley, Lana, Meghan, Sandy, Suzanne
907-263-2787 | info@centertix.com


CenterTix employee scheduling software provided by When I Work


Plant & Building Management


Director of PlantJohn Strebe
Director of Plant
907-263-2962 | jstrebe@alaskapac.org

Lead Security OfficerDaniel Weckhorst
Lead Security Officer
907-263-2965 | security@alaskapac.org

MechanicsGaylord Kaze & Eric Arguelles
Mechanics
907-263-2962

SecurityBob, Isis, Judy, Meredith, Nico, Sierra, Patrick
Security
907-263-2965

CustodiansJim, Cristetta & John
Custodians
907-263-2961


 

Employment Opportunities

Alaska Center for the Performing Arts, Inc. is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization that employs 20 full-time and 29 part-time staff. Staff members who work at the Center are committed individuals who are employed as arts professionals, theatre technicians, house managers, custodians, security guards, mechanics, sales associates and administrative staff ranging from accountants to fund raisers.

ACPA, Inc. is an equal employment opportunity employer. The Center's established objective is to select the best qualified person for any vacant position or job to be performed without regard to any person's race, color, sex, national origin, religion, marital status, pregnancy, parental status, disability, age, or status as a veteran.

Current Job Openings

AlaskaPAC Security/Backstage Associate | Part Time
Position Announcement | Job Description

CenterTix Assistant Box Office Manager | Part Time
Position Announcement | Job Description

CenterTix Sales Associate | Part Time
Position Announcement | Job Description

Interested applicants should send resume and fulfilled job application (see below) to apply@alaskapac.org
For more information please email the Administrative Assistant or call 907-263-2900.

Employment Application

Alaska Center for the Performing Arts is an Equal Opportunity Employer.




Back to Top