Board of Directors

Board Members

Board of Director at the Alaska Center for the Performing Arts

Board of Directors of the Center

The 29-member volunteer Board of Directors is comprised of the following community leaders and business people, including Reps of the Center's resident companies.

Board Meetings

The public is welcome to attend all Center Board meetings. Meetings are held at 7:30AM in the Elvera Voth Hall as indicated in the file below.

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule


Marcus Holmquist, Chair

Gretchen Cuddy, Vice-Chair/Secretary

Bob Klein, Treasurer

Henry Penney, Immediate Past Chair

Nancy Harbour, President and COO - Alaska Center for the Performing Arts

Board Members

Jennifer Alexander

Shawn Beck

Micky Becker

Tali Birch

Yvonne Charles
Rep: Alaska Junior Theater

Suzanne Cherot

Gretchen Cuddy

Mark Fineman

Nancy Harbour (non-voting)
ACPA President

Marcus Holmquist

Michael Janson

Shannon Jones
Rep: Anchorage Opera

Bob Klein

Bill Mehner

Collin Middleton
Rep: Anchorage Symphony Orchestra

Jennifer Midthun
Rep: Anchorage Concert Chorus

Dr. David Moeller

Mary Ann Molitor

Alicia Montano
Rep: Anchorage Classical Ballet Academy

Kimberly Pace
Mayor Berkowitz Appointee

Peter Partnow
Rep: Anchorage Concert Association

Henry Penney
Immediate Past Chair

Dick Rosston

Lynn Shaver

Katy Spangler
Rep: Whistling Swan Productions

John Stalvey

John Tracy

Jay Van Alstine
Rep: Alaska Youth Orchestras

Patricia Wolf
Rep: Perseverance Theatre

Debbie Fitzgerald
Contract Manager

Back to Top